14U - HOKS 14U



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Door 3
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, Apr. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Door 4
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Mon, Apr. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, Apr. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
Strathmore Gold Mon, May. 03, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, May. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
Strathmore Blue Mon, May. 10, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathmore Blue Wed, May. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8083 322 Avenue, East, Okotoks Sun, Jun. 06, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM For those people who live outside Okotoks. Head south on highway 2A once you pass Big Sky BBQ first right on 322 Ave heading west, first house on the left. Brown house with black gate, big cedar shop in the back (Brockhoff House)
899 Applewood Drive, SE Tue, Jun. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Applewood Park Community Assn
Applewood Sun, Jun. 13, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Mon, Jun. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, Jun. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2623 56 Street, NE Calgary Sat, Jun. 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Village Square
2623 56 Street, NE Calgary Sat, Jun. 19, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Village Square
2623 56 Street, NE Calgary Sun, Jun. 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Village Square
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Mon, Jun. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, Jun. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4
2623 56 Street, NE Calgary Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Village Square
2623 56 Street, NE Calgary Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Village Square
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Mon, Jun. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Door 4
Crescent Point Regional Field House - Blue Wed, Jun. 30, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Door 4

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information