Midget - Okotoks Raiders Midget B 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
CP Regional Field House - Blue Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, May. 02, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 21, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Thu, May. 23, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Thu, May. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.