12U (Peewee) - Okotoks Raiders Peewee B 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Wed, May. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Yellow Wed, May. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Thu, May. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Blue Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started