Tyke - Okotoks Raiders Tyke 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, May. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Tue, May. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CP Regional Field House - Red Thu, May. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Arena Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Okotoks Recreation Centre - Murray Arena Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.