Board of Directors


President- Brent Robinson   president@okotokslacrosse.com

The President is the main director and officer responsible for ORLA’s operations generally. He acts as the ORLA representative on the Board of the Calgary District Lacrosse Association and as a member of the Alberta Lacrosse Association.

Director of Registrations (Registrar) - Nancy Rattray   registrar@okotokslacrosse.com

The Registrar is responsible for the maintenance and operation of the ORLA’s registration system and the records of all players registered to play with the ORLA.

Director of Programming - Shannon Rea   programs@okotokslacrosse.com

The Director of Programming has overall responsibility for delivering an organized and fun season for participants at all ages. This includes dealing with out of town tournament arrangements, managers and similar matters.

Interim Director of Technical Development - Brent Robinson   technical@okotokslacrosse.com

The Director of Technical Development has overall responsibility for ensuring players are learning about lacrosse in a fun and fair environment. This includes making sure coaches have proper training and directions and oversight of the evaluations process.

Director of Organizational Development - Laurie Hunka development@okotokslacrosse.com

The Director of Organizational Development has primary responsibility for the clubs growth and promotion. This includes overseeing the clubs social media, website and Spring Classic tournament oversight.

Director of Operations - Peter Slickman operations@okotokslacrosse.com

The Director of Operations is primarily responsible for the club’s tangible goods such as equipment, nets, apparel and similar items.

Director of Administration - Crystal Taylor   administration@okotokslacrosse.com 

The Director of Administration is responsible for ensuring the clubs paperwork and filings are properly completed and organized. This includes AGLC and corporate registry filings.

Treasurer - Lana Young   treasurer@okotokslacrosse.com

The Treasurer is responsible for ORLA’s finances. This includes budgeting, overseeing all accounts payable and financial reporting to the Board and membership.

Upcoming Events


May. 03, 2019 5:00 PM to May. 05, 2019 5:00 PM

Spring Classic Tournament
Crescent Point Fieldhouse

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.